WJHG - UPICKEM
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       View Entries       Vote       Register   
 
Welcome to Friday Night Overtime Play of the Week Contest!
 

Register or log in to cast your vote for this week’s Friday Night Overtime Play of the Week!

Watch NewsChannel 7 @ 6 every Wednesday to see which video won!

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Round 1 Sat, Aug 30 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 02 2014 11:59 PM
Round 2 Sat, Sep 06 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 09 2014 11:59 PM
Round 3 Sat, Sep 13 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 16 2014 11:59 PM
Round 4 Sat, Sep 20 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 23 2014 11:59 PM
Round 5 Sat, Sep 27 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 30 2014 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sat, Oct 04 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Oct 07 2014 11:59 PM
Round 7 Sat, Oct 11 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Oct 14 2014 11:59 PM
Round 8 Sat, Oct 18 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Oct 21 2014 11:59 PM
Round 9 Sat, Oct 25 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Oct 28 2014 11:59 PM
Round 10 Sat, Nov 01 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Nov 04 2014 11:59 PM
Round 11 Sat, Nov 08 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Nov 11 2014 11:59 PM
Round 12 Sat, Nov 15 2014 12:00 AM -
Tue, Nov 18 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Friday Night Overtime Play of the Week Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
8195 Front Beach Road Panama City Beach, FL 32407 Station: 850-234-7777 News: 850-230-5221 Fax: 850-233-6647
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2013 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; Win32; WinHttp.WinHttpRequest.5)